BEAUTY

Bioten skin moisture CC cream/Review

Hello my dear,

today I’m going to share with you my thoughts on Bioten skin moisture CC cream. During the summer I love to wear lightweight makeup on day time and heavier during the nights. So, I found this cc cream in my nearest cosmetic market and I was really excited to try it to. Now, keep reading to find out if it’s hit or it’s a miss.

4

9

Here’s how the packaging looks like. There’s nothing special for me, just like the other bb or cc creams, so that’s ok. You can choose between two shades, there’s light and medium. I picked up light shade and it’s dark enough for summer because it oxidized when I apply it on my face. But, guys, honestly it has no coverage! On the packaging it says that unifies skin tone and cover imperfections, that’s not true. First time I tried to apply it with beauty blender and it looked like nothing on my skin. Second time I tried with the foundation brush and guys, it looked terrible. My skin looked so dry on some parts of my face, on the other hand on some parts of my face it looked so greasy and patchy with this cc cream. What a weird product. 8

6

The good side is that has sun protection factor 20. You got 50 ml of product for a low price, and that’s good for a cc cream. On the packaging it says that is paraben and parafin free, and that’s also one more good side. It also says it’s 100% natural, but guys, just look at the next picture!

7

Just look on the ingredients! How this could be natural?! How? I don’t even know what these things are on this list. Guys, if product has more than 3-4 ingredients and it says it’s natural, trust me – it’s 100% not natural!

5

Overall thinking, this product doesn’t work for me. It’s a miss for me and I won’t buy it again. I highly DON’T recommend this product! You know that I don’t have negative reviews on my blog, but I have to be honest with you guys, so I’m just sharing my opinions. If this thing doesn’t work for me, maybe it will work for you. Everybody skin is different!

If you already tried this CC cream, feel free to share your thoughts with me! If you have any recommendations for me to try out other CC creams just write in the comments down below. I hope you enjoyed reading this post!

Till the next time, kisses :*

4 thoughts on “Bioten skin moisture CC cream/Review

  1. I’ve never heard of this before and now I know why ahah, doesn’t sound too great! Not a great range of shades either. You were so informative and descriptive though!! Great post, I love your style of writing. It would mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

