BEAUTY

L’oreal pure clay exfo mask.

Hello my loves,

I’m finally back! Today I’m going to share my thoughts with you guys on this L’oreal pure clay exfo mask. Honestly, I love exfoliating products, so I couldn’t pass by this one into the drugstore. Also, I’m going to spoil you today with pictures of this mask! So make sure to check out my instagram (@nejra_heco) later today, cus there will be even more! xoxo Now let’s get into it!

I’ll start with the packaging! Super cute! I love the packaging. It’s really sturdy. It’s glass container with plastic pastel green color top. It was instantly drawn to the very simple packaging as the glass containers give it a very luxurious feel. On the back of container it gives you a brief description of how and when to use it. And there is 50ml of product.

This mask is made with 3 mineral Clays (Kaolinite, Montmorillonite and Ghassoul) and other ingredients sourced from different regions around the world. All 3 mineral clays absorb impurities and oils. So if you have oily skin like myself, this stuff is made for you! And for those who are always asking about the smell and texture of things..This one have a very fresh scent and for the texture, it has a heavy creamy consistency.

This mask is basiclly a scrub/mask that is formulated to exfoliate dead skin cells, smooth imperfections, and tighten pores. You’re supposed to apply and even layer of the mask to clean face and leave in for 10-15 minutes. And for the best results use 3 times a week.

Overall I like everything about the mask. The scent, consistency and overall results.

20170304_134001

20170304_133955

20170304_133902

20170304_133912

20170304_133928

20170304_134042

20170304_145619

20170304_145629

20170304_145646

20170304_145706

So, that’s it for todays post! I hope you enjoyed it. If you already tried this mask feel free to share your thoungs with me! Or if you want to buy it also feel free to share that with me! See you in the comments down below and also in my next blog post! Love you

Till the next time, kisses :*

Leave a Reply

