BEAUTY

3 easy ways to remove blackheads.

Hi peeps,

in todays post I will write about essentially open-air pimples, that can appear on any part of your body and be especially frustrating to deal with. If you are looking to remove your blackheads, try some of these successful treatments to clean your skin and stop the formation of the blackheads. With some very easy adjustments to your skincare regimen, you can have the clear skin you have always wanted!

First of all, these are some rules that you should accept if you want clear face:
1. Never pick or pop your blackheads.
2. Do not use your own blackhead removal tools.
3. Avoid ultra-abrasive exfoliants.
4. Wash your face twice daily.
5. Wash your pillowcases.
6. Do not touch your face.

Now, let’s get rid of clogged pores!

  1. AVON clearskin blackhead clearing Deep Treatment Mask
avon
AVON clearskin blackhead clearing Deep Treatment Mask
a-nazad
Ingredients

I used this mask during my high school and I am using it now during my collage. First, I wash my face with warm water to open up my pores. I apply a thin layer to face and wait until mask turns white. Then rinse thoroughly with cold water to close up pores. I am using it 2-3 times per week. It really removes oils and blackheads from my face and I am feeling so fresh after this mask. So I am using it when I am really tired and when I need some extra clean feeling on my skin, you know what I’m talking about. Works amazing for me!

2. Essence purifying nose strips

essence
Essence pureskin purifying nose strips
e-nazad
Ingredients

I am using these stips for a while and I can say, they are amazing! First, I wash my face with warm water to open up my pores. Then I peel the strip off the plastic liner with clean and dry hands and apply stip to nose with shiny side facing my skin. I gently smooth the strip to ensure good skin contact. Then I leave it for 15 minutes to dry. At the end, I peel off the stip from nose very slowly and gently. I wash my face with cold water to close up pores. I am using only nose strips cus that’s my problematic area. Also, I tried out nose strips from many more brands and these are the best, trust me. It really does the job! They are super affordable and you get 3 pcs. per packaging. They are also travel-friendy, as you can see. Love them!

3. Homemade mask

You can find a lot of recipes on the internet for homemade masks that removes blackheads, but this one I am using the most. You just need a few things that you already have at home. That’s 1 teaspoon of water, 1 teaspoon of baking soda, 1 teaspoon of your toothpaste. You have to mix these ingredients to make a plain pasta. When your masks is ready, wash your face with warm water and put the mask on with toothbrush (the one that you aren’t using for brushing your teeth). Then massage your nose or other problematic areas with toothbrush. Leave the mask on for 10 minutes and then wash your face with cold water to close up the pores. This mask really makes my skin so soft and nice. After just one using you will see less blackheads on your face.Β Important note: Make sure that your toothpaste isn’t minty, cus in the other way you will cry because of that minty smell. Trust me, you don’t want to feel that.

I am going to try out an homemade egg-white mask very soon. Egg whites help to tighten pores and pull out any clogged dirt giving you smooth, clear skin. So yeah, that sounds good!

Also, I heard a lot of things about black mask which is popular all over the socials, but honestly I am little bit scared to try it until some well-known brand put it on the market.

So, that’s it for today. I hope you enjoyed this post. Share your thoughts with me in the comments down below!

Till the next time, kisses :*

7 thoughts on “3 easy ways to remove blackheads.

  1. Vitamin E oil works very well for improving skin and removing black heads.

    Vitamin A also helps regulate skin oil production and is important in skin health.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

