BEAUTY

Date night makeup idea.

Hi guys,

today I am going to show you makeup idea for a date night or holiday night. I really love this makeup look, it is elegant, classy and sassy. So keep reading this post if you want to know what is about here.

sviii
Products that I used for this look
puder
CATRICE Cosmetics all matt plus foundation

This foundie is amazing and there is already review on my blog about this. Catrice Cosmetics All Matt plus foundation, go and read it. I love it!

prva-sjena
Essence all about chocolates eyeshadow palette
sjena-prva1
I used 1st shadow form the 2nd row
sjena prva2.jpg
05 chocolates

Essence all about chocolate eyeshadow palette contains 6 eyeshadow colors harmonising with each other, long-lasting, silky and smooth texture with different effects ranging from matt to shimmer to metallic. So, I used 1st color for 2nd row all over my eye lids, it is shimmery color and I like that effect.

avon
Avon eyeshadow palette
avon1
I used the 2nd color
avon2
Avon eyeshadow palette – stone taupes

Avon eyehadow palette contains 4 colors with matt effect, long-lasting and it is perfect for daily use but also for night looks. I used 2nd color on middle of lid and on outer lid.

sjene-farmasi
FARMASI eyeshadow palette
famasi-sjene
I used 1st color 

This FARMASI eyeshadow palette is so pigmented, that is crazy. It is really affordable, long-lasting, colors, everything on point. I love it! I used 1st color on outer crease and above crease to create beautiful and soft look. Amazing!

tus.jpg
Essence eyeliner pen waterproof
tus2
Essence eyeliner pen waterproof

This eyeliner pen is really easy to use, especially when you are in hurry. And it is waterproof, that is great fact for summer. It is long-lasting and really pigmented.

maskara1
Essence I love extreme crazy volume mascara
masakara2
Essence I love extreme crazy volume mascara
maskara3
Opened 
maskara-cetkica
The brush

Essence I love extreme crazy volume mascara is one of my favorite. It really gives my lashes wanted volume and lenght. And I love the color of this mascara, it is the blackest black. The packaging is also super cute. It is not waterproof but it stays all day and night long on my lashes. Amazing!

brow-drama
Maybelline brow drama sculpting brow mascara

I am using this brow mascara to fix my brows. The review is already here Maybelline brow drama

korektor
Catrice Cosmetics Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer

After finish my eye look I continue with my face and I am using this conceler to highlight my cheeks, chin, forhead, nose and above my upper lip. I wrote review about this concealer here CATRICE Cosmetics Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer

max-factor
MAX FACTOR Creme puff pressed powder

I am using this powder to conture my face. I reviewed it here MAX FACTOR Creme puff pressed powder

hajlater
CATRICE Cosmetics High Glow Mineral Highlighting powder

This is amazing highlighter and here is review about it High Glow Mineral Highlighting powder | CATRICE Cosmetics

karmin
FARMASI Matte lipstick
farmasi-karmin
Shade 12

This lipstick is slaying, trust me. It is amazing. Long-lasting, pigmentation, color, everything on point. It is not completely on the matt side, but I love this effect. It does not dry my lips and it looks amazing. I will stop typing and let you to enjoy the following pictures with finished look.

ova-moja-prva
Finished look
ja2
Selfie mania
ja3
I love this makeup look
ja-zadnja
Glowing

I hope you enjoyed this post. Share your thoughts with me in the comments!

Till the next time, kisses :*

10 thoughts on “Date night makeup idea.

Leave a Reply

