BEAUTY

My night skincare routine.

Hi peeps,

today I am going to share with you which products and why I am using them every night. They are really affordable and I like that fact. So let´s get into it.

sve

higi
Higi cleaning wipes

Higi cleaning wipes are soft and contain mild lotion. And I am removing my makeup with them. They are also good for removing waterproof makeup, trust me! They are color free, alcohol free, pH neutral, with a hypoallergenic perfume. Made in Bosnia and Herzegovina #kupujmodomace.

nivea
NIVEA Anti-blemish 3-in-1 cleanser

After using cleaning wipes I wash my face with NIVEA anti-blemish 3-in-1 cleanser. It works amazing on my skin. It reduces shine and it is not irritating. You can use it in 3 ways, as a scrub, mask and wash. It unclogs and refines pores, removes blackheads, and helps to reduce spot causing bacteria. The “clean” and simple packaging really epahasizes the clear skin aspect of the product. I like the teal bottom opening lid, as it makes dispensing product much more easier. Simple and basic, as skincare should be. Unsure what magnolia actually smells like, this product does have a floral scent, that is noticable, but not overpowering. The smell reminds me of a luxurius spa, very calming and relaxing scent. This product is very good value for money, and a tube usually last me around 3/4 months depending on use, and how zealous I am with squirting it out of the tube. I am honestly loving this product.

farmasi
FARMASI anti-fatigue eye cream

You can read review about this cream in this post – My morning skincare routine. I am using this cream also in my morning routine, so yeah, that means that I am using it twice a day. And I really love it. So if you havent already read that post, go and check it on my blog.

dove
Dove rich nourishment cream

I am using Dove rich nourishment cream all over my face. It is really moisturising my skin, cus it is a little bit on a greasy side and that is good for night time. I also use it as a hand cream, because it is very universal cream. My face and hands are really smooth and nice after using it. And it lasts all night long. Really love Dove products!

jojoba
Golden Cosmetics Pure jojoba oil
jojoba-nazad
Natural skin care!
otvorena-jojoba
Golden Cosmetics Pure jojoba oil

What is interesanting about it is that Jojoba isn´t actually an oil, but rather what they call a wax easter. Because out of all of the compounds in nature, this wax ester is the most similar to human skin oil (sebum). It is theorized that applying jojoba to the skin can trick the skin into thinking it is producing enough oil, this balancing oil production. Since jojoba is completely miscible with sebum, it forms a very thin, non-greasy lipoid layer of jojoba and sebum when it is applied to the skin. This partially porous layer provides exeptional transepidermal respiration and moisture control making it perfect for anti-aging skincare. Unlike greasy occulsive materials such as petrolatum, mineral oils and some lanolin products, jojoba provides an absolutely non-tacky, non-greasy “dry” emolliency. Natural jojoba serves as an excellent moisturising agent with exceptional spread and lubricity, and leaves a rich velvetly non-oily feel on the skin while retarding water loss and enhancing the flexibility and suppleness of the skin. Included vitamin A reduces wrinkles and dark spots, vitamin E prevents dryness of the skin. I just apply it once daily to the neck and face at night. I love it! Little miracle!

I hope you enjoyed this post. Feel free to share your opinions with me in the comments!

Till the next time, kisses :*

6 thoughts on “My night skincare routine.

Leave a Reply

