BEAUTY

My favorite face masks.

Hello guys,

today I am going to share with you my reviews about two face masks. Skincare is very important routine. These two are my favorite so if you want to know out why, keep reading this post.

obje
GARNIER skin naturals Pure self heating mask and NIVEA intensive moisturising mask pure and natural 🙂
garnier
GARNIER Pure self heating mask
garnier nazad
GARNIER Pure self heating mask – ingredients

GARNIER Pure self heating mask with zink is bright blue mask you massage on. As you massage it will heat up, but heating action is very minimal. You should leave the mask on for 3 minutes and the self heating action will open up your pores and deep clean your face, but I always keep it more than 3 minutes cus I love that heating effect. Then I wash my face and my skin is clean after use. It is really great to use it in the summer when your skin is more oily than in the winter. The packaging is a bit messy and that could be a problem for someone. I generally love the idea of ripping apart and getting two masks for the price of one and that is not a big problem for me. I love it!

nivea
NIVEA intensive moisturising mask pure and natural
nivea nazad
NIVEA intesive moisturising mask pure and natural – ingredients

NIVEA intensive moisturising mask pure and natural is free off: parabens, silicones, colorants and mineral oils. It is 95% of natural origin and I really like that fact! The smell is really similar to NIVEA Soft cream and the consistency is also similar to the same. It gets absorbed in 10-15 minutes. Later it turns a bit greasy like a cold cream. I removed the remaining residue on my face using a cotton pad and washed my face with plain water to remove all the residue cleanly. The results are great! My skin is supple and hydrated. It really gives that hydrated dewy look for the whole day. This product suits my face perfectly.

So, that is it for today. I hope you enjoyed this post. If you liked this post or you are using one of these amazing products or you want to try them out, share your opinions with me in the comments down below!

Till the next time, kisses :*

3 thoughts on “My favorite face masks.

Leave a Reply

