BEAUTY

My everyday makeup routine

Hi everyone,

this post is all about makeup I used for a long period and I loved it. Continue with reading if you want to see what I am using every day on my face.

IMG_20160729_134439255
My all time favourites 🙂
puder1
Catrice All Matt Plus foundation

Ok guys, this is my absolutelly fave foundie. The packaging of this foundation is a strudy glass bottle with a matte finish. For a budget brand this packaging is super sleek and professional looking. If I were to see this bottle between high end foundation it would definitely not stick out like a sore thumb. One plus about this foundation is that it comes with a pump. No messy business. It works properly and handy. I find that this foundation has a good lasting power. The finish is a silky-matt and flawless, without a mask-like effect. Since I don’t get shiny at my T-zone, but I found it wears nicely troughtout the day. The coverage is also great. It works amazing for me. My skin seems to like this foundation.

puder2
Love it!! (my shade is 015 vanilla beige, 30 ml)
korektor
Catrice Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer 5ml (in shade 010 Porcellain)

I really like this liquid concealer, beacause it is really pigmented and great for covering up redness and blemishes. It comes in a clear plastic packaging with black top. It has a doe foot applicator, which is very convenient and soft. I like to have a slightly ligher concealer for my under eyes, so this one works perfectly. It is very thick in consistency and very creamy, but dry really quickly to a completely matte finish. It completely dries in about 5 to 10 minutes, depending on how thick layer you have. It has a sweet fruity scent, which I do not mind. One big happy yes goes to the fact it is waterproof. For sure! Definitely longlasting. This is a must have product. Really good product for the right price.

maxfactor1
Max Factor Creme Puff Pressed Powder
max factor
In shade 13 nouveau beige

Believe me or not, I use this product as a bronzer, cus this is a darker shade for me. And it works amazing. But you can choose your look by using it alone over moisturiser for a fresher base, on top of your foundation for a red carpet result or even as an all in one makeup for a groomed, glamorous glow!

olovkazaobrve3
Maybelline’s Eye Studio Brow Define and Fill Duo
olovka za obrve
In shade dark brown
olovka za obrve1
The swatch on my hand

Maybelline’s Eye Studio Brow Define and Fill Duo has a defining pencil and filling powder for naturally full brows. I use it to define and set brows with the defining pencil, using short, light strokes. Then I fill brows using filling powder, following along natural brow contour. Really love it!

browdrama
Maybelline BROWdrama sculpting brow mascara

After using Maybelline’s Eye Studio Brow Define and Fill Duo I fix my brows with this sculpting brow mascara. I use it in shade medium brown. It works amazing and holds my brows in place all day long.

maskara
Rimmel London Scandal Eyes Rockin Curves mascara
masakra1
In shade 001 black

Really? Just look at this brush! I was really sceptical at first sight. But, after first using I fell in love with this mascara. It has dry formula and I don’t have to wait long to dry it, because of that, this mascara is my go to mascara. It gives my eyelashes wanted volume and lenght. Really amazing!

labelo
eos lip balm (pomegranate, raspberry)

At the end, I use this eos lip balm with shea butter and jojoba oil for happy, moist and super-smooth lips. Smells amazing and it’s 100% natural, gluten free, lip balm.

2016-07-28-11-43-16-347
Finished look
2016-07-28-11-46-02-082
One more selfie

I hope you enjoyed this post. Share your thoughts with me in the comments down below.

Till the next time, kisses :*

 

P.S. I am not sponsored to write anything of this, I bought all this products with my own money.

 

 

6 thoughts on “My everyday makeup routine

Leave a Reply

