Uncategorized

Hey, this is me.

Hi everybody,

I am Nejra or Nayyir (my name in Arabic) which is the same thing, however you want. I am 19 years old and I am a student. My hometown is Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina. I decided to make a blog because I love fashion, makeup and beauty tricks and I wanted to share my love with you. I hope that you will support me. This is new world for me and I will try to do my best here. Beautiful design is what excites and inspires me. Join me on my style adventures trough life.

2016-07-26-18-09-37-681
Love selfies πŸ™‚

At the end, I wanted to share my photo with you guys. I love taking selfies and I think that here will be a lot of them. Thank you for reading.

Till the next time, kisses

6 thoughts on “Hey, this is me.

Leave a Reply

